•  

    Cushman Staff 2017-2018
    First Name Last Name Job Type Email
    Pamela Almeida Monitor  
    Carmel Arruda Teaching Assistant carmelarruda@dartmouthschools.org
    Michael Bachand Custodian michaelbachand@dartmouthschools.org
    Becky Bettencourt Teaching Assistant beckybettencourt@dartmouthschools.org
    Anne Borowicz Special EducationTeaching Assistant anneborowicz@dartmouthschools.org
    Leslie Braz Monitor  
    Kate Carvalho Special EducationTeaching Assistant katecarvalho@dartmouthschools.org
    Margaret Collins Teacher Special Education Support margaretcollins@dartmouthschools.org
    Aaron Santos Monitor  
    Kelly Costa Monitor  
    Linda DeCouto Teacher Special Education Support lindadecouto@dartmouthschools.org
    Christine Fistori Teacher christinefistori@dartmouthschools.org
    Jennie Gates Nurse jenniegates@dartmouthschools.org
    Barbara Gonsalves Monitor  
    Donald Green Custodian donaldgreen@dartmouthschools.org
    Cheryle Kamm Teacher cherylekamm@dartmouthschools.org
    Courtney Rotsky Teacher Special Education Support courtneyrotsky@dartmouthschools.org
    Donna Lamontagne Secretary donnalamontagne@dartmouthschools.org
    Christine Lavin Teacher christinelavin@dartmouthschools.org
    Elaine Martin Monitor  
    Melissa McHenry Administrator melissamchenry@dartmouthschools.org
    Diane Mendes Special EducationTeaching Assistant dianemendes@dartmouthschools.org
    Cheryl Moniz Cafeteria cherylmoniz@dartmouthschools.org
           
    Lori O'Neil Literacy Coach lorioneil@dartmouthschools.org
    Molly Rouillard Special EducationTeaching Assistant mollyrouillard@dartmouthschools.org
    Catherine Sawyer Special EducationTeaching Assistant catherinesawyer@dartmouthschools.org
    Samantha Scocchi Teacher Special Education Support samanthascocchi@dartmouthschools.org
    Renata Silvia Special EducationTeaching Assistant renatasilvia@dartmouthschools.org
    Sharon Smialek Monitor sharonsmialek@dartmouthschools.org
    Lindsey Sousa Speech Therapist Assistant lindseysousa@dartmouthschools.org
    Heidi Spicer Teacher Special Education Support heididucharme@dartmouthschools.org
    Julie Stenning Teacher Special Education Support juliestenning@dartmouthschools.org
    Melissa Sylvia Teacher melissasylvia@dartmouthschools.org
    Anne Mueller School Social Worker annemueller@dartmouthschools.org
    Sheryl Zygiel Special EducationTeaching Assistant

    sherylzygiel@dartmouthschools.org