•  

    Cushman Staff 2017-2018
    First Name Last Name Job Type Email
    Pamela Almeida Monitor  
    Carmel Arruda Kindergarten Teaching Assistant carmelarruda@dartmouthschools.org
    Michael Bachand Custodian michaelbachand@dartmouthschools.org
    Becky Bettencourt Kindergarten Teaching Assistant beckybettencourt@dartmouthschools.org
    Anne Borowicz Preschool Teaching Assistant anneborowicz@dartmouthschools.org
    Leslie Braz Monitor  
    Shirley Byers Music Teacher shirleybyers@dartmouthschools.org
    Michael Cappello Adaptive Physical Education Teacher michaelcappello@dartmouthschools.org
    Kate Carvalho Preschool Teaching Assistant katecarvalho@dartmouthschools.org
    Margaret Collins Special Education Support Teacher margaretcollins@dartmouthschools.org
    Marygrace Condon Kindergarten Teacher marygracecondon@dartmouthschools.org
    Kelly Costa Monitor  
    Linda DeCouto Preschool Teacher lindadecouto@dartmouthschools.org
    Kathleen DeCampos Occupational Therapist kathleendecampos@dartmouthschools.org
    Lisa Dwyer Speech-Language Therapist lisadwyer@dartmouthschools.org
    Christine Fistori Preschool Teacher christinefistori@dartmouthschools.org
    Jennie Gates Nurse jenniegates@dartmouthschools.org
    Christine Gedeon Kindergarten Teacher christinegedeon@dartmouthschools.org
    Barbara Gonsalves Monitor  
    Geena Goyette Speech-Language Therapist geenagoyette@dartmouthschools.org
    Donald Green Custodian donaldgreen@dartmouthschools.org
    Tonja Hunt Physical Therapist tonjahunt@dartmouthschools.org
    Cheryle Kamm Kindergarten Teacher cherylekamm@dartmouthschools.org
    Donna Lamontagne Secretary donnalamontagne@dartmouthschools.org
    Mariel Manchester Music Teacher marielmanchester@dartmouthschools.org
    Elaine Martin Monitor  
    Melissa McHenry Early Childhood Director/Principal melissamchenry@dartmouthschools.org
    Diane Mendes Preschool Teaching Assistant dianemendes@dartmouthschools.org
    Cheryl Moniz Cafeteria cherylmoniz@dartmouthschools.org
    Anne Mueller School Outreach Worker annemueller@dartmouthschools.org
    Lori O'Neil Literacy Coach lorioneil@dartmouthschools.org
    Paul Pavao Physical Education Teacher paulpavao@dartmouthschools.org
    Annemarie Racine Art Teacher annemarieracine@dartmouthschools.org
    Hannah Robidoux Art Teacher hannahrobidoux@dartmouthschools.org
    Courtney Rotsky Preschool Teacher courtneyrotsky@dartmouthschools.org
    Molly Rouillard Preschool Teaching Assistant mollyrouillard@dartmouthschools.org
    Aaron Santos Monitor  
    Catherine Sawyer Preschool Teaching Assistant catherinesawyer@dartmouthschools.org
    Samantha Scocchi Preschool Teacher samanthascocchi@dartmouthschools.org
    Renata Silvia Preschool Teaching Assistant renatasilvia@dartmouthschools.org
    Sharon Smialek Monitor sharonsmialek@dartmouthschools.org
    Lindsey Sousa Preschool Teacher lindseysousa@dartmouthschools.org
    Heidi Spicer Preschool Teacher heididucharme@dartmouthschools.org
    Kelley Steele ELL Teacher kelleysteele@dartmouthschools.org
    Melissa Sylvia Kindergarten Teacher melissasylvia@dartmouthschools.org
    Liz Voci Technology Integration Specialist elizabethvoci@dartmouthschools.org
    Sheryl Zygiel Preschool Teaching Assistant

    sherylzygiel@dartmouthschools.org